Ask your question

Over Q&A

We are Q&A

A team of retail experts with an overarching network both at home and abroad. For over 15 years, we have been helping retailers, brands and suppliers to perform better every day. All of our employees have a passion for retail. Anywhere there is a consumer, user or buyer; there is retail. And it changes continually, it becomes even more fun and more relevant in the coming years. There are so many opportunities that we would like to help our customers with. Are you curious about what we could help you with? Or maybe you can help us? Then, we would like to make an appointment with you. See you soon!

Our team

Frank Quix

Managing Director fquix@qanda.nl 06-55825887

Mark Veldkamp

Commercial Director mveldkamp@qanda.nl 06-31797793

Evelijn Vissers

Consultant & Trainer Retail evissers@qanda.nl 06-55683218

Auke Jansen

Insight Development Manager ajansen@qanda.nl 06-52656347

Marianne de Kruijf

Projectmanager mdekruijf@qanda.nl 06-55694376

Gerwin Souman

Projectmanager gsouman@qanda.nl 06-52651879

Francella ter Haar

Business Consultant Retail fterhaar@qanda.nl 06-52651804

Brenda Hoekstra

Senior Business Consultant bhoekstra@qanda.nl 06-55683208

Marien Drost

Research Consultant Retail mdrost@qanda.nl 06-57584252

Tjia-ming Hu

Project Assistant thu@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Sandra Jonker

Director Finance sjonker@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Carolien Dijkhuizen

Personal Assistant cdijkhuizen@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Kristelle Nieuwbroek

Personal Assistant knieuwbroek@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Gerben van Eijk

Creative Director gvaneijk@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Vincent van Dijk

Lead Developer vvandijk@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Associates

Joyce Sombroek

Trainer & Speaker jsombroek@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Ronald van Zetten

Senior Associate Partner rvanzetten@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Thomas Gaakeer

Associate tgaakeer@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Lenhard Los

Associate llos@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Willeke Klinker

Associate wklinker@qanda.nl 033-2454637

Our customers

ABN AMRO Achmea Action Adyen Agu Holding AKO Altera Albert Heijn America Today ANWB A.S. Watson
Axi Bax Shop Beter Bed Blast Bol.com Bulsink Chrysal DAKA De Bijenkorf De Goede Visuele Communicatie De Heus
Deloitte De Mandemakers Groep Etos Expert FSIN Gall & Gall GAMMA Gemeente Houten Grandvision G-star Raw
HEMA H&M Hornbach HUGO BOSS Hunkemöller IKEA Independer INretail Intergamma Intratuin
ITAB Jumbo Jump Retail Kamera Express KARWEI KEGA Kersten Retail KPN La Place Lucardi
MAKRO Max Havelaar microsoft Miele O'Moda Only for Men Pan Oston Payconiq Pet's Place & Boerenbond Plus
Prestop Primera Rabobank Redevco Riviéra Maison SalesForce Shimano SPAR Specsavers Taartenwinkel
Total Tweakwise Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield vanHaren Vedined Vomar Welkoop Zebra Technologies Zeeman Ziengs

Our Partners

Ebeltoft Group

Ebeltoft Group

Ebeltoft Group is a society consisting of 20 retail consultancy companies located around the world. Partners of the Ebeltoft Group are characterised by a high level of expertise and a clear focus on retail. Since 1990, the Ebeltoft Group provides advice to retailers and suppliers regarding both strategical and daily issues, with a focus on providing added value for the customer and shareholders. Ebeltoft Group cooperates with its customers to develop customised solutions and gain the best possible results in an ever more complex and strongly competitive retail landscape.

ESOMAR

ESOMAR

ESOMAR is a global association that strives to provide better research for markets, consumers and societies. With 4.900 members in 130 countries, the quality and value for market research and opinion research are being created, which contributes to effective decision making by customers. The details of all members are mentioned in the ESOMAR Directory of members and all members are in conformity with the ICC/ESOMAR International Code on Market and Social Research. ESOMAR receives support from experienced national professional associations all around the world.

VEDIS

VEDIS

VEDIS is the knowledge centre for retail in its broadest sense. The retail platform carefully monitors several processes of distribution and retail in practice and tries to formulate a very sensible vision for the future. Since its establishment in 1932, VEDIS is an ambitious platform for retailers, retail education, science, retail advisers, suppliers and brand factories.